0
816 S Three Notch St. Troy, AL 36081
LOCAL: (334) 566-9318 TOLLFREE: (800) 239-8018
Shop
Customer Reviews
Maxine's Flowers Gifts & Collectables
Local Troy, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter- in- law loved her flowers w/the balloon & bear. Maxine did an awesome job for a great price.
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

A homerun for some real good friends. Thanks
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

The family was very pleased with the floral arrangement. Your service was excellent and professional.
Date: Jan 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

The basket was unavailable, but they submitted it the most gorgeous flowers I’ve seen in a very long time. Customer service was superb in letting me know what the status was and what my options were. Will definitely do business with them again!!
Date: Sep 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was excellent!!! I had a very short turnaround for an important event and they delivered a beautiful bouquet.
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

late order in to them and they came thru with flying colors...Beautiful arrangement...
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were delivered within 2 hours of order being placed...fantastic service! Not to mention the smile they brought to my daughters face!
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

It was great experience, the flowers were a surprise and it was very exciting
Date: Feb 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Oct 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very satisfied with the service provided.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Troy, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Maxine's Flowers Gifts & Collectables
816 S Three Notch St.
Troy, AL. 36081
Local: (334) 566-9318

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at