0
816 S Three Notch St. Troy, AL 36081
LOCAL: (334) 566-9318 TOLLFREE: (800) 239-8018
Shop
Customer Reviews
Maxine's Flowers Gifts & Collectables
Local Troy, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Jul 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

I have used maxine's flowers 3 times now and every time it is so far above and beyond expectations. It makes my wife's entire week when she gets an arrangement. They are very pleasant to work with and very helpful with what you want to do for your event. I will absolutely be using them in the future. Highly recommend!
Lori Haisten's Reply:
Date: Jul 21, 2019, 8:25 am

Thank you so much. It is always my pleasure
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter- in- law loved her flowers w/the balloon & bear. Maxine did an awesome job for a great price.
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

A homerun for some real good friends. Thanks
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

The family was very pleased with the floral arrangement. Your service was excellent and professional.
Date: Jan 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

The basket was unavailable, but they submitted it the most gorgeous flowers I’ve seen in a very long time. Customer service was superb in letting me know what the status was and what my options were. Will definitely do business with them again!!
Date: Sep 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was excellent!!! I had a very short turnaround for an important event and they delivered a beautiful bouquet.
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

late order in to them and they came thru with flying colors...Beautiful arrangement...
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were delivered within 2 hours of order being placed...fantastic service! Not to mention the smile they brought to my daughters face!
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

It was great experience, the flowers were a surprise and it was very exciting
Date: Feb 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Oct 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very satisfied with the service provided.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Troy, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Maxine's Flowers Gifts & Collectables
816 S Three Notch St.
Troy, AL. 36081
Local: (334) 566-9318

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21