0
LOCAL: (334) 566-9318
Shop
Customer Reviews
Maxine's Flowers Gifts & Collectables
Local Troy, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Jun 09, 2022
Name: Janice D

State/Province:AL

My cut arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 05, 2022
Name: Jo G

State/Province:MO

My cousin went on and on about the beauty of her birthday flowers. She was very pleased as she always is with flowers from Maxine's! Thank you.
Date: Apr 21, 2022
Name: Robbyn T

State/Province:AL

Quote from the family member after the memorial service "the flowers you sent were the loveliest of all" Very satisfied Thank you for excellence
Date: Mar 23, 2022
Name: Kecia E

State/Province:AL

My Family and I were very pleased with the service and beautiful flower for my Uncle’s home going. Thank you from me and my family.
Date: Feb 16, 2022
Name: John J

State/Province:AL

I ordered a special arrangement for my daughter and it was exceptional. Beautiful flowers and friendly service. Will for sure order again.
Date: Jan 25, 2022
Name: LISA J

State/Province:AL

Everything wad beautiful. And the person who delivered was kind. Thank you!
Date: Dec 04, 2021
Name: Sabrina G

State/Province:AL

Just amazing to see her face why she received them thank you so much
Date: Dec 04, 2021
Name: S. Michael S

State/Province:NY

Maxine’s did a wonderful job with my long-distance order. They fulfilled my wishes exactly, and the recipient was very pleased. I will certainly call Maxine’s again.
Date: Oct 09, 2021
Name: Jenny F

State/Province:VA

Thank you for creating a flower delivery so quickly.
Date: Sep 13, 2021
Name: Tiraline W

State/Province:AL

The service and the flower were great! Thank you!
Date: Jul 19, 2021
Name: Angel P

State/Province:AL

GORGEOUS!!! Maxine did amazing. I ordered all white and she was completely out. So I asked her to come up with something close. I am floored with how breathtaking the arrangement she delivered was. Will definitely use her in the future! You will not regret using her shop!
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name: Virginia Bush B

State/Province:AL

I was not at home but my husband said Virginia called and went on and on about how beautiful the arrangement was- so very satisfied!
Date: Nov 30, 2020
Name: Dear Tan Mckenzie Grey T

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement and it is still alive almost a week later!
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name: April J

State/Province:SD

It was very easy to order. I had forgotten something with my online order and had to call. The lady I spoke with was very friendly and nice!
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name: Trina C

State/Province:SC

Thank you for the beautiful job that you did with the arrangement. My cousin was pleased. She sent me a picture and they were perfect. I highly recommend Maxine’s.
Thank you's Reply:
Date: Sep 08, 2020, 8:37 am

Thank you
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name: Emmie R

State/Province:AL

This shop was very accommodating to help deliver on a short notice. The staff was very personable. I was 100% satisfied.
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name: Alicia P

State/Province:AL

The arrangement you did for a funeral was absolutely more than I ever expected. I was beautiful. My first time ordering from you, and I couldn’t be more pleased with you work. Thank you!
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name: Jo G

State/Province:MO

Late ordering and happy they could accommodate the delivery date. If flowers are as beautiful as the picture I will be totally satisfied!
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name: Sheneal G

State/Province:AL

The recipient loved the flowers. The flowers were delivered exactly like I ordered them.
Date: Nov 20, 2019
Name: Darla H

State/Province:AL

I ordered my son the "Candy Bouquet" for his birthday and he absolutely loved it. I will certainly use this business again.
Date: Jul 20, 2019
Name: Bill C

State/Province:AL

I have used maxine's flowers 3 times now and every time it is so far above and beyond expectations. It makes my wife's entire week when she gets an arrangement. They are very pleasant to work with and very helpful with what you want to do for your event. I will absolutely be using them in the future. Highly recommend!
Lori Haisten's Reply:
Date: Jul 21, 2019, 8:25 am

Thank you so much. It is always my pleasure
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name: Payton I

State/Province:TX

My daughter- in- law loved her flowers w/the balloon & bear. Maxine did an awesome job for a great price.
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name: Don C

State/Province:AL

A homerun for some real good friends. Thanks
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name: Oscar p

State/Province:AL

The family was very pleased with the floral arrangement. Your service was excellent and professional.
Date: Jan 01, 2019
Name: Kimalisa G

State/Province:AL

The basket was unavailable, but they submitted it the most gorgeous flowers I’ve seen in a very long time. Customer service was superb in letting me know what the status was and what my options were. Will definitely do business with them again!!
Date: Sep 08, 2018
Name: Janice j

State/Province:NC

It was excellent!!! I had a very short turnaround for an important event and they delivered a beautiful bouquet.
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name: James F

State/Province:KS

late order in to them and they came thru with flying colors...Beautiful arrangement...
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name: Jeanine F

State/Province:AL

Flowers were delivered within 2 hours of order being placed...fantastic service! Not to mention the smile they brought to my daughters face!
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name: Hannah C

State/Province:AL

It was great experience, the flowers were a surprise and it was very exciting
Date: Feb 03, 2018
Name: David H

State/Province:AL

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Oct 01, 2017
Name: Mona T

State/Province:TX

I was very satisfied with the service provided.